Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

236 pm - 09.01.06
the new mrs. brad pitt
i had a dream last night that i was costarring in a movie with Brad Pitt. The movie was some crazy adaptation of To Kill A Mockingbird and for some reason i hadn't been given the script. in my dream, i'm standing bemusedly watching Brad Pitt deliver his lines at me and just realizing myself to be his costar and the director is off his seat, so impressed with my acting. i don't understand because i didn't have lines and wasn't saying anything back and you could tell brad pitt was trying to ad lib his memorized lines to make sense of my silence.

also in my dream were crazy alligators trying to eat me and some kids i was for some reason responsible for.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!