nostalgia

current

04.24.20 | 300 pm

these offences between us


i deleted my last entry after finding out it wasn't quite as i had believed it to be.

i'm working on a poem whose imagery i have clearly in my mind, though the words are just not coming to me. fossils, artifacts, fragile dead remnants... not feeling very inspired the last few days.

much.more. even. keeled. though petrified to face my future. straddling some delusional denial and willful ignorance for now. at least it's letting me get some solid sleep.

let's see if that lasts.

 

 

rock out - rock on

ten long years, they fall like water
we could get lost in the fall, glimmer, sparkle, and fade
i kept you tied down, but i couldn't save you from drowning
love junkie
top 5 redux

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!